Bestyrelsen

Navn Telefon Email
Formand:
Lisa Romlund

2130 8745

lisa@danskstok.dk
Næstformand:
Jørgen Malmkjær-Mørch

3031 1102

jorgen@danskstok.dk
Kasserer:
Christina Helgestad

3172 0687

christina@danskstok.dk
kasserer@danskstok.dk
Webmaster:
Jørgen Malmkjær-Mørch

3031 1102

jorgen@danskstok.dk
webmaster@danskstok.dk
Øvrige bestyrelsesmedlemmer:
Rikke Horsgaard
Dorte Nikolajsen
Julie Falentin Rasmussen
Mette Thyghøj

4243 6343
2098 7879
2946 8513
2729 1558

rikke@danskstok.dk
dorte@danskstok.dk
julie@danskstok.dk
mette@danskstok.dk
Suppleant:
Klavs Lindeqvist
Rasmus Sørinus Jensen

2843 0367

klavs@danskstok.dk