Bestyrelsen

Navn Telefon Email
Formand:
Lisa Romlund

2130 8745

lisa@danskstok.dk
Næstformand:
Sune Boysen

2369 0880

sune@danskstok.dk
Kasserer:
Christina Helgestad

3172 0687

christina@danskstok.dk
kasserer@danskstok.dk
Webmaster:
Jørgen Malmkjær-Mørch

3031 1102

jorgen@danskstok.dk
webmaster@danskstok.dk
Øvrige bestyrelsesmedlemmer:
Rikke Horsgaard
Dorte Nikolajsen
Julie Falentin Rasmussen

4243 6343
2098 7879
2946 8513

rikke@danskstok.dk
dorte@danskstok.dk
julie@danskstok.dk
Suppleant:
Klavs Lindeqvist

2843 0367

klavs@danskstok.dk

Medlemslogin


Medlemsnummer:
Kodeord:
Glemt kodeord?:
E-mail: